Cupcakes

I finally changed the banner picture yesterday.Β  The fruits were lovely, but there was another picture I have been dying to incorporate into my blog.

It’s a little watercolor my mother in law, Rhoob, did while we were on vacation a few weeks ago. Yeap, something she just painted for fun. Something I couldn’t paint if my life depended on it.

cupcakes

And I’m in love with it. I have an intense love of cupcakes and these are just too adorable for words.

{Thank you Rhoob.}

16 Comments

Filed under kmslat, sweet nothings

16 responses to “Cupcakes

  1. Dionne Baldwin

    I love it and how unique it is. πŸ˜‰

  2. Lindsey

    Love it! Have you seen “Cupcake Wars” on Food Network? You totally need to check it out!

  3. It’s very cute! That Rhoob is a jack of all trades. πŸ™‚

  4. Rhooby

    I’m honored….

  5. I love the new banner! It’s super cute. Also, the photograph of your front door is unbelievable…. literally. You are a very talented photographer, and I’m so glad you entered the contest.

  6. Amy

    Those cupcakes are the awesomest! Your MIL is one talented lady!

  7. I love it! Although, it does make me hungry. My sister is a cupcake fiend and wants to do a cupcake tour of Manhattan when we go home on vacation this summer. I may have to send you pictures!

  8. a-dorable!

    Your MIL sounds awesome. I’m still waiting for my apron! πŸ˜‰ You need to hook her up with an etsy store or some such….

  9. I want that painting in my kitchen! If only cupcakes grew out of the grass…

Leave a Reply

