Le Whif…?

There are two things I love in this world.

Coffee and Chocolate.

And a company called Le Whif, in an effort to help us all cut back on our caloric intake, has created lipstick size tubes of air.  Air that either gives you a caffeine fix or the sensation of eating chocolate.

le-whif

Now don’t get me wrong, I’m all about cutting out calories wherever and whenever possible, but is this really necessary?

Let’s think about this for a second.
It’s Easter morning….you run downstairs to attack your overflowing Easter basket.

You want chocolate.

Unfortunately, you find this
Le_Whif

Instead of this
milk%20bunny_1%20(2)

Not quite the same huh?

Yeah, I think I’ll stick with my hollow chocolate bunny. Thanks anyway.

7 Comments

Filed under kmslat, sweet nothings

7 responses to “Le Whif…?

  1. Well this just “sucks” all the joy out of chocolate, doesn’t it??!

  2. That’s so…depressing. 🙂

  3. rhooby

    whacko – give me the bunny! i can taste it through the screen….

  4. Are you serious?? haha. I kind of want to try it to see how it compares to real chocolate…

Leave a Reply

