project 365

34/365 atlanta traffic

A little over a month ago, I made the ridiculous decision to partake in the 365 day photo project. A photo a day for 365 days. For me, I chose to base everything around the theme of “home”. To be honest, that can be pretty broad. So I went with it.

sweet liberty 2/365

lucky charms 37/365

And after 40 something days of this project I can’t believe I haven’t given up yet. I haven’t exactly been creative with the project, but I haven’t given up.

And that my friends, is a miracle.

If you’re bored for some reason on this insanely gorgeous 60 degree day, then hop on over and check out my project.
And leave a comment if you’d like.

Leave a comment

Filed under kmslat

Leave a Reply

