Baby Jonah

Tonight the husband and I had dinner with our old neighbors (that left us to move to the suburbs) and their adorable baby Jonah. And sadly, I hadn’t seen JZ (that’s Jonah’s nickname) since he was even more of a wee tot than he is now. To say I was excited was an understatement.

This kid is the cutest. I mean the kid has a natural mohawk.
What’s not to love about that?

jz
And a double chin that makes me melt.

jz
And the biggest brown eyes ever…

Oh forget it.
I’m in love.

3 Comments

Filed under sweet nothings

3 responses to “Baby Jonah

  1. Emi

    JZ and we had fun!I wanted to make sure if he had the first teeth or not. I could check them from the second pic,Thanks!
    That was so great to seeing you guys! I’ll follow you everywhere after you guys moved this area.

  2. rhooby

    he’s sooo adorable!!

Leave a Reply

