Friends & photos

Always make for an interesting combination. Because unless you have one of those friends who is perfectly content having his/her photo taken, you’re going to receive quite a bit of pushback.

Which is exactly what happened to me last night when I dragged out the camera during my hair appointment.

Is it normal that someone would show up with a camera for their hair appointment?
No.

Is it normal that I would show up with a camera for my hair appointment?
Absolutely.

So, like I always do, I took pictures. Last night, I took pictures of my hair guy, Michael.

And it went exactly as I figured it would.
Met with total resistance.
mjett

But why would that stop me?
mjett

I mean, eventually,
michael 28/365

everyone caves.

2 Comments

Filed under kmslat

2 responses to “Friends & photos

  1. katie o.

    thanks sabrina!

Leave a Reply

