let the games begin.

Even though I’m half awake (it’s only 627a and I’m only up because I just took one of my pups outside in this ferociously, frigidly, freezing weather), I’ve decided that Project 365 begins today.

Unfortunately, I’m not 100% certain of the direction I’m going in with the project so today could prove to be very, very interesting.

In all honesty, I really am just trying to avoid painting baseboards in my house today.

(But just don’t let my husband know that…)

2 Comments

Filed under kmslat

2 responses to “let the games begin.

  1. Ohhh…. I’m very interested to see what this project is….

Leave a Reply

