Merry Christmas to all….

Over the past few days I’ve gone nuts taking photos of anything and everything having to do with Christmas. And seeing as today is in fact Christmas Day (Oh my god!!), I have limited time to post the remaining pictures.

So, if you will bear with me a little longer, I’ll have this out of my system in no time.

Just after I post another 50 Christmas photos.
By the way…
MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

holiday at the oblingers 036

THE CHRISTMAS VILLAGE

holiday at the oblingers 029

holiday at the oblingers 033

holiday at the oblingers 035

Now if you’ll excuse me, I have to run downstairs and see what Santa brought!

3 Comments

Filed under holidays

3 responses to “Merry Christmas to all….

  1. daddyfumanchu

    i love the train set ….very festive!

  2. I have been posting a ton of Christmas photos, too. I’ve got a few thousand more it seems in my files. I may have to bring them out through the year!

    I love love love the first one in your grouping. I’m fascinated with lights. Utterly and completely. You made my night.

    Kristin – The Goat

    • katie o.

      Thank you Kristin! I’ll let you in on my secret for the first photo…get up close to the lights, Christmas tree, etc…and turn your camera to manual focus. Then, put everything completely out of focus. The end result…some really incredible lights!
      Hope you had the merriest christmas!

Leave a Reply

