week16: cold

Today might just be the worst day for this week’s photo challenge “Cold”.
For some unknown reason it’s 63 degrees out.
Umm, hello? It’s December 9th. Last time I checked, December 9th should be cold…and blustery…and cold.

So imagine it’s snowing out. The fire is crackling. That you’ve got a hot cup of cocoa waiting for you.

Here’s this week’s photo.

justice and the scarf

And yes, I forced my dog to wear a scarf.

I’ll do just about anything to include my dogs in these photo challenges. I think I’ve got a real problem.

Leave a comment

Filed under kmslat

Leave a Reply

