Quite the scare.

After only having my beloved 50 mm lens for a little over a month, I came close to losing her tonight.

It was traumatic.
Tears were cried.
I looked like an idiot.

But after practically cracking my lens (which by the way is totally made of plastic) as it crashed into my computer tower, I thought it was a normal reaction to freak out like a maniac.

Luckily, the husband (assuming it was broken) basically cracked it back into place.

And now I can still take bad pictures like this.

Hmm, maybe the lens is broken after all….

3 Comments

Filed under kmslat

3 responses to “Quite the scare.

  1. rhooby

    love this photo!!!!!

  2. katie o.

    thanks guys!

Leave a Reply

