I feel pretty, oh so pretty…

MAJOR AWARD

My new internet friend, Shutterboo, was so unbelievably cool as to give me the It’s A Major Award! award. Now I get to pass it and this freaking cool leg lamp on to my most favorite blogs out there, because let’s be honest, they deserve it.

The rules are pretty simple. If you receive the award and you choose to accept it, you are asked to:

1. Post an entry on your blog that displays the IAMA! logo and links back to the person who gave you the award.

2. Name as many other blogs as you like that are deserving of an IAMA! award. But in doing so, you’ll need to say a word or two (or more) about what makes them awesome.

3. Include links to the blogs you are giving the IAMA! award.

4. Leave a comment in the newly awarded blogs letting them know that they have been recognized with an IAMA! award.

5. That’s it.

Drum roll please…

Little Peach in the Big Apple  – about a guy who made the daring move from Atlanta to New York. The fun lies in the chronicling of his life adventures along the way.   Now if only I could get him to post more often. Love you Craig!

sweetfrenchtoast – Because I’m in love with her photography skills and wish she was my personal tutor. No really, once you see her banner, you’ll be hooked too.

Frugal Fashionista – I am in awe of their skills.  I mean these guys nail it everytime! I swear I used this site for clothes inspiration everyday for a month.  Remember, I have no creativity at all, even when it comes to my wardrobe. 

The Look 4 Less –     Another one of my most favorite sites for when you need to find those incredibly expensive shoes for cheap.

Leave a comment

Filed under kmslat

Leave a Reply

