No excuse

I know, I promised that I would steer clear of photographing the dogs for a while. Okay, so I lied. I’ve got about 1000 dog photos clogging up my computer. I think I have a problem. Well, at least I didn’t post all of them, right?

Yesterday, in my ever so subtle attempt to avoid cleaning, I stopped for a brief photo shoot with my dogs.

011

016

043

053

051

050

I’m not sure why, but I get the feeling that the dogs don’t enjoy these photo shoots quite as much as I do.

2 Comments

Filed under kmslat

2 responses to “No excuse

  1. I’m a sucker for the photos of your border collie! He looks just like my tr-colored Aussie…what a cutie!

    xo
    Sandy

  2. katie

    Thanks Sandy! I love my little ones. They really are the sweetest dogs ever. Now I need to go look up photos of your dog!

Leave a Reply

