Is this normal?

Yesterday after I left the office I noticed that the trees surrounding the parking deck were actually in full fall fashion.
Luckily, I had my camera in tow.

tree outside of office

Oddly enough though, taking photos of the fall foliage just wasn’t enough for me.
019

I blame it on the new lens.
And the fact that I need practice with it.
And because I was mentally drained.
And because I had my camera in hand.

025

Otherwise, this my friends, is not normal.

Leave a comment

Filed under kmslat

Leave a Reply

