ouch. that hurt.

I don’t like to talk about work here.
Nope, not on this blog.
Because this is my happy place.
And sometimes, work doesn’t make me happy. In fact today, work made me have a panic attack that lasted 3 hours.
Work hates me. It’s official. And today, it’s more apparent than ever as it has officially blocked wordpress.com and everything that wordpress.com represents including my little website.

It’s not like I have time to spend all day on-line, but I gotta be honest, it stings.
I’m just sayin’.

1 Comment

Filed under kmslat

One response to “ouch. that hurt.

  1. rhooby

    work does not want you to play. sometimes work doesn’t understand that creative minds need to play. i hope work is better to you in the coming days and you like it again.

Leave a Reply

