You were warned

Yeap, you were warned about this.
And even though I gave you advance notice, I still feel compelled to apologize. After all, just how many dog photos can a person be subjected to without going a little crazy?

I promise I will start limiting the photos of Justice and Libby, but because I only just got the new lens last night, I’ve been fairly limited as to photographic subjects. You have my word that will all change as of this weekend.

But since we’re already on the subject, I might as well post some pictures of Justice.
These are two quick shots I took with the new 50mm lens.

I’m not entirely in love with the first one…
His right eye looks a little wonky and the photo just isn’t quite right.
justice

But this one…this one I really do love.
justice

The background is blurred just enough so that you don’t know if you’re looking at bedding or random scraps of paper strewn all over my guest bedroom floor.

We’ll just go with bedding.
I wouldn’t want you to think I was a complete slob.
Not yet anyway.

4 Comments

Filed under kmslat

4 responses to “You were warned

  1. Beautiful dog…kinda looks like one I had as a small child.

    Raven
    http://cherokeebydesign.wordpress.com/

  2. rhooby

    that’s a GREAT photo!! captures the inner beauty of justice…

  3. katie

    thanks rhoob! maybe now people will actually see what a doll he really is. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

