Addictions are ugly.

I’ve fallen into a rut. A bad one. I can’t stop taking photos of my dogs. My new camera has become an addiction for me and the only way I can satisfy it is to take more pictures. Only problem is that I’ve only got two willing subjects. The husband and the cat hate the camera lens and they both hiss at me anytime I come near.

I need help kids.

What’s even sadder is that it has been almost an entire week since I posted a recipe. I know. I should be lashed for such behavior, but I promise I will post a new one tonight.

Honest.

You have my word.

Just wait a little longer….

Food will be staring back at you soon.

And now I’m hungry.
Very very hungry.

See you back here in about an hour.

1 Comment

Filed under kmslat

One response to “Addictions are ugly.

  1. Sounds like you need to go on a walk about. Take your lunch break out of the office with your camera. Or on a really nice morning, venture around a park. Or take a friend that’s not shy. There’s ways to getting around having 3,467 pictures of your doggins. But then again, why not have 3,467 of your doggins? šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

