week 4 – red(?)

006
I took this shot yesterday, but I’m not loving it. The colors just aren’t working for me and I made the border way too big so I don’t think this is going to be my final shot for the photo challenge. And to be honest, sister’s hair is just too red…and it’s starting to annoy me.
I do however love my red umbrella. Lucky for me it started raining yesterday. Otherwise, that little number would have stayed buried in my car.
I digress.
Maybe I’ll throw a “soften” action on it and see what happens. Too bad I don’t have photoshop..

Thoughts?

1 Comment

Filed under kmslat

One response to “week 4 – red(?)

  1. shutterboo

    I love the idea! Very cool. Why didn’t I think of this??
    She does look like she’s radioactive though. Sorry, sister.

Leave a Reply

