cutest dogs?

My friend Lindsey sent me a link today and followed it with “you should enter Libby and Justice”…
Hmm, sounds intriguing, right? So I clicked on the link and what did I find but “the cutest dog competition“.

Alright, let’s be honest..I love my dogs. I think they are gorgeous and wonderful and incredibly amazing creatures. I also think that they are in fact the cutest dogs ever! But because I’m the doggie mama, I’m a little biased. Totally understandable, right?

So this is where you come in. Because I have no life, I’m going to enter Libby and Justice into the competition. I can’t make the call on which pictures to enter for both of them, so if you don’t mind, I’m going to need your help in deciding which pictures to submit.

Here’s what we’re working with:
First up, Libby.

Libby

DSCF0245

And now Justice.
DSCF0026

oblinge-R1-028-12A

See what I mean? It’s too hard to decide, but you have to. Because I say so.
Thanks for playing.

6 Comments

Filed under kmslat

6 responses to “cutest dogs?

  1. Lindsey

    I love the one of Libby curled up like a cat and Justice sleeping. Kelly had a hard time picking one for Murphy too. i am now waiting for the “cutest cat” competition. 🙂

  2. rhooby

    libby curled up and justice in the snow.

  3. Kelly

    I like Justice in the snow…and I think Libby curled up, but I wish you could see her cute face! 🙂

  4. jennifer

    i think libby looks sad in her pics. can’t you get one of her flashing her pearly whites? wait, that might look like she’s growling. i say find a happier pic of her. maybe dangle a treat behind the camera when you take her pic. definitely justice in the snow.

  5. katie

    I’m convinced Libby needs to take happy pills. I’ve never seen a dog look more melancholy in pictures than Libby does. I promise though that when she’s happy, she’s incredibly happy.

    And sister, I think you’re right. I need to flash some treats at her and take loads more pictures.

  6. amyb

    libby curled up and justice in the snow. they are sooo cute!

Leave a Reply

