A Time For Heroes….and me

So, I lied. I didn’t mean to, but I did. And now that I think about it, I’m glad I did. If you’re wondering what I lied about, well, it’s that whole post about not being brave enough to take pictures of celebrities. I guess since this isn’t my first time at this so-called rodeo, I had a little more of a backbone. Then again, it also had a lot to do with the fact that my sister-in-law said it was okay to snap away. (Thanks Leigh!)

So, yeap, that picture up there is the first of many. That’s me in the middle of Kate Flannery, (Meredith from The Office) and her boyfriend Chris.

Oh there are more to come, but I guess you’ll just have to check back later to see who is going to make an appearance.

πŸ™‚

2 Comments

Filed under kmslat

2 responses to “A Time For Heroes….and me

  1. Lindsey

    i am so happy you took pictures! can’t wait to see what is next! glad to hear kate was nice…she seemed really cool when i met her. granted, i didn’t get to hang out with her like you did, so you suck. πŸ™‚ you’ll have to fill me in with all of the details!

  2. katie

    thanks lindsey! i can’t believe i manned up enough to do it! just wait for the rest of them…oh boy…

    ps, kate flannery really is just about the nicest lady ever.

Leave a Reply

