Christmas Gift Ideas…part 2

I still haven’t done a great job with the Christmas gifts, but because I’m a freak and do things backwards, I’ve got a few kitcheny type gift ideas to share with you.

This first one falls under the “you’ve probably seen it on TV” categories. I’m gonna admit it. I am always dying to own those silly informecial type kitchen gadgets. It’s true. I can’t help it.  And there is one little gadget out there that I’ve had my eye on for quite a while.  (Don’t judge me.)

It’s the “Slice Solutions Brownie Pan” and it looks awesome.  A local tv station did one of their “Try it before you buy it” segments and featured this bad boy.  It got two thumbs up.  Oh yeah.

And this next one is just plain adorable. They are cupcake plates. And as hard as it is to believe, they make cupcakes cuter than they already are.

Visit CakeSpy Shop to buy these little cuties.

Now… go forth and shop.

8 Comments

Filed under kmslat

8 responses to “Christmas Gift Ideas…part 2

  1. I wish I had a home with an attic, a garage and a basement where I can store all the things that I have on my wish list. I live in a one bedroom, tiny New York City apartment and every time I look at something with that look in my eye…my husbands tells me…”where are you going to put it” and my bubble is burst…LOL

    • norma, I lived like that for a while, minus the part about living in nyc. but see, whie i do have the basement and the attic now, i don’t have the incredible set up you’ve got of living in the big apple! :)

  2. You know this isn’t good for my financial diet. I’m addicted to those gadgets too and don’t get me started on office supplies…

    Merry Christmas Katie!!!

  3. I have the original Brownie Pan but the revamp (with the bottom section that lifts out, doing away with the need for the stand that came with the old one) looks far superior. We use ours for cornbread more than brownies!

  4. Those tiny plates are so cute!! Good find!

  5. Amy

    My husband is a sucker for all of those “as seen on TV” products. I actually go my sister a brownie pan similar to that one for Christmas last year, but it is silicone and makes brownies that are all “corners”. She loved it.
    And I think I just died a little seeing those cupcake plates. Died of cuteness. I could find a thousand other uses for them just to justify the purchase.

  6. Must. Have. Cupcake. Plates. How damn cute are they? I LOVE them. Thanks for the pic!!

  7. i MUST have those cupcakes plates! MUST!

Leave a Reply

