…white trash wednesday…

14 Comments

Filed under kmslat

14 responses to “…white trash wednesday…

  1. I’m on week 3 of a bout of acute bronchitis. I feel your pain. Try to get lots of rest and feel better soon!

  2. Hope that you feel better soon.

  3. Rhooby

    I hope it’s nuttin nasty and you feel better soon. Meanwhile, how can you even write the word “spam” while you’re sick?

  4. Feel better!! I had a stomach bug a few weeks ago. It lingered for about a week and a half. I lost a few pounds which was a huge plus and found a few very creative ways to use gingerale as a magic ingredient :)

  5. aww man…feel better soon, bloggy buddy!!!

  6. Katie, hope you feel better soon. I second the ginger ale recommendation.

  7. Make yourself some Dr. Pepper or Sunny D. ice pops and feel better, okay? Poor thing!

  8. Amy

    A hand written note, on the internet. How sweet!
    Hope you feel better very soon.

  9. Christina

    I hope you feel better soon!

  10. You guys are the best! It was incredibly difficult to write out spam, ugh, it still is.
    I’m sitting here nursing a bottle of ginger ale. I think I would take an iv drip of the stuff if I could right now.

    Thanks everybody!

  11. Get to feeling better soon, sugarbear!

  12. Hope you are feeling better soon!!

  13. Ok, so I am a day late but I really hope you feel better. I like the note idea, it was creative. ;)

  14. Leigh

    feel better sistah! i just received the most fab postcard from you – you are quite the photographer!

Leave a Reply

