Reminder

I may have forgotten to mention that the White Trash poll voting ends on 10/22.

Weird, right?  Well, I gave the whole thing a month. Figured, by that time, I would be…

A) mentally prepared to make a corndog casserole (if ultimately that was decided)
and
B) most likely be back in town for a few consecutive weekends to be able to put said white trash dish together.

So. For those of you who have voted, thank you!
If you haven’t yet, not to worry, you still have time.

Have a great Friday everybody!
Is it 5 oclock yet?

4 Comments

Filed under kmslat

4 responses to “Reminder

  1. Can I vote twice? Because the sadist in me NEEDS you to have to make the Corndog Casserole.

    • lady, you are a sadist. But I kind of like you more because of it. So yes, I set it up so you can vote more than once.

      It’s a real shame you don’t live close by. Otherwise, I’d force you to eat that corndog casserole. :)

  2. I’m beginning to think you should make a white trash three course meal – apps, entree and dessert. DO IT!

Leave a Reply

