In the kitchen

Or what I should have titled, “What I’m coveting for my kitchen”…

It’s probably not much of a secret, but I spend my evenings sitting in front of my computer. Most nights I’m trying to catch up on all my friends’ blogs. (For the full list, please look to your right and then when you’re done with that, click on Link Love ♥.) That might explain why the flooring in my house is coated in dog fur. Thinking I should give up one night of internet reading for running the vacuum cleaner. But one of the other time sucks in my life is soaking in all of the food blogs out there.

Reading about photography tips from Helen from Tartelette.

Wondering if I’m brave enough to attempt some recipes.

Questioning if I’m silly for even thinking I belong in this food blogging world.

But more than anything, I spend the time drooling over food bloggers’ props.

So during my lunch break, I headed straight for Anthropologie because really and truly, there’s no better source for adorable kitchen props.

And these, my friends, are stinking adorable.
Kind of like this pie dish my friend, Christina, gave me. Just so happens that it, too, is from Anthropologie.
036

9 Comments

Filed under kmslat

9 responses to “In the kitchen

  1. rhooby

    looooove anthropologies’s kitchen goods!!! they’re always fun/crazy/adorable/overthetop/fabulous/fill in the cute blank….

  2. Love the pie dish! I have a wish list on Anthropology. It’s mostly there to make me feel like I’ve got shopping but actually haven’t dropped any bones.

  3. I should be knee deep in Excel but I’m knee deep in your links now. Will you send me a note that I can give my boss asking for more time to finish my assignment?

  4. Kelly

    I need that pot for my kitchen – love it! I took a few pictures for you of food in Spain – I will send today! :)

  5. Robin

    Your blog name cracks me up! Thanks so much for visiting my blog today!

  6. The little piggies are SOOO cute!! I think my kitchen needs those to feel complete :)

  7. Wow. I had no idea Anthropologie sold kitchenware. Thanks for the new addiction :0p

  8. i am love Anthropologie:) they have the best stuff in there.

  9. i always visit food blogs because i always like to do some home cooked meals ~*~

Leave a Reply

