Top 5 Local Restaurants – #2

Okay, so shoot me.  I can be a bit scatterbrained at times.  Thus the reason it’s been since May 20th that I last mentioned one of my top 5 Atlanta restaurants.

So now I’m back with #2 on my list.

And that restaurant is Taqueria Del Sol.

taqueria del sol

I am in love with that place love that place.
If I could get an IV drip of their queso, I would.
If I could eat every meal there, I would.
If I could decorate my kitchen like the restaurant, I would.

And now that I live in the burbs, my visits to Taqueria have become few and far between.  It’s quite sad.  But because I’m resourceful, I’ve already learned (and perfected I might add) how to make this sinful cheese dip.

Next stop, fried chicken tacos with jalepeno lime mayo.

5 Comments

Filed under kmslat

5 responses to “Top 5 Local Restaurants – #2

  1. With as much as you talk about this place, if I’m ever in ATL, I’m going. And now I want a frickin taco.

  2. rhooby

    it really is some serious good!

  3. TDS is sooo good! I love their fried fish tacos. Yum.

Leave a Reply

