Just desserts.

dessert collage

I must confess….I love sweets. I think my addiction stems from my beloved Grandfather D. As a kid, whenever we went to visit my grandparents, the first thing we did (besides doling out big hugs) was head straight for the pantry. The man always had (and even at 94 still does have) a stash of sweets. So I’m guessing the apple doesn’t fall far from the pie.

Even as I type this, I’m planning on testing out a new dessert recipe today, but in the meantime, I wanted to leave you with these four varying degrees of desserts. Depending on the amount of time you love to bake, one of these will definitely meet your sweet tooth needs.

Red Velvet Whoopie Pies

S’mores

Pecan Pie

Carriage Row Tea Cakes

Now go forth and bake and when you’re all done, have a seat and enjoy.

4 Comments

Filed under kmslat, sweet nothings

4 responses to “Just desserts.

  1. that just makes me hungry. can’t wait to try them!

  2. blaynebeacham

    I shouldn’t have looked at these when I am so hungry!

  3. Those all look yummy! Your desserts is what kept me coming. It all started with almond joy brownies.

Leave a Reply

