can dogs look up?

libby

why yes.
yes they can.

8 Comments

Filed under kmslat

8 responses to “can dogs look up?

  1. Oh my gosh!!! HOW CUTE IS THAT? I love it!

  2. Mary T

    What a great picture!

  3. rhooby

    that’s a real kissy face!!!

  4. They can also roll their eyes. I’ve seen this phenomenon. I love your doggy pictures, they make me miss my Cinnamon.

  5. jiji–I just saw a funny. On your tag list, these are a few of the lines:
    baking border collies
    dining out dinner dogs
    food holidays
    insanity local
    restaurants my life
    challenge white trash (my personal favorite)

  6. katie o.

    yes, that’s me alright. more like obsessive, overbearing, loving too tightly border collie lady. :)

Leave a Reply

