Christmas Gift Idea – Cuffs

You’d think after posting all of these Christmas gift ideas, I would actually have bought my friends and family members gifts. 

Alas, I have not. Instead I’ll just share all of my best ideas with you.  Yeap, I’m a giver like that.

 
Although I am no fashion plate, I do find these floral cuffs to be absolutely beautiful.   I only wish I had the style to carry something like this off. I wouldn’t want to ruin my “conservative Katie” nickname by spiffying up an outfit with these fantastic pieces of jewelry…

 

I’ll let you guys have all the fun. 

 

Just head on over to Piperlime to check out these fabulous GS Lillian Floral Cuffs.  And if you end up getting one, be sure to tell me all about it so I can live vicariously through your coolness.

Signed,

Too conservative to be trendy

1 Comment

Filed under kmslat

One response to “Christmas Gift Idea – Cuffs

  1. I really love these and they would look great with a plain black long sleeved top. Shame I have huge wrists and can never find anything this pretty to fit me.

Leave a Reply

