week8: speed

Okay, so I read this week’s challenge about 5 times, but for some reason, it never sank in.

Nope, my noggin is just too thick. 

Or maybe, I’m too thick.

Either way, I think what I’m trying to say is that I didn’t really get the whole idea that I was supposed to be taking a photo of “speed”.  For some reason, I interpreted “speed” as “motion”. 
See, I’m dumb. I can’t possibly explain the inner workings of my brain, so I’ll just show you the photo.

justice in motion

I guess if you break it down, it could be a matter of the speed in which Justice licks his chops.
Or moves his head.
Or dodges having his photo taken.

But it was none of those things.
It was me…playing around with the lens…because I could.

And can I tell you a little secret?

I think I like it.

1 Comment

Filed under kmslat

One response to “week8: speed

  1. rhooby

    i think that photo kinda captures the true justice.

Leave a Reply

