libby v justice – round 1

Every night the same thing happens. I get in bed. I pick up my book. I read.
That is until it’s time for me to go to sleep. That’s when the dogs get their 2nd, 3rd of 40th wind of the night and decide they want to act like the tasmanian devil for the next 10 minutes.

So last night, it all started with a look.
part 3

Then Justice showed a little teeth…
l v j

And finally, Libby just got tired.
libby v justice

But there’s a middle story to this that no words can describe.
Instead, how about you just watch this little video.

Hello and welcome to my world.

6 Comments

Filed under kmslat

6 responses to “libby v justice – round 1

  1. rhooby

    aww…. thems my grandbabies…

  2. shutterboo

    Our doggins to that too. Only it’s 30 pounds of ninja versus 70 pounds of big deaf dog. The BDD is no good at watching her step. It never fails, I get bear clawed.

  3. Kelly

    I am glad some other doggies play rough! I always think Murph is a bully but he would fit right in! :)

  4. katie

    aww rhoob, yes they are your grandbabies of the furry variety.

    shutterboo- you’d be surprised to know that one of our dogs weighs about 65 lbs and the other somewhere around 35lbs. With all that fur though they look about the same size.

    And kelly, Murph is a gentle giant! And our doggies need to have a play date in your new back yard soon!

  5. I know this is an old post, but I was clicking around for border collie love once I saw that you also have two. Ours do this multiple times per day! It’s exactly why we got our second BC – how else are they going to get rid of all that energy? :)

Leave a Reply

