white trash wednesday!

Only a tad bit early. I know, I’m a posting machine today, but that’s only because I may be out of commission for a while. If this jury duty actually happens, I may lose all of my creative juices. The dankness that is downtown Atlanta may wipe my creativity clean. Lord help me.

Today’s white trash wednesday recipe comes in a liquid form.

Exciting, right?

Are you sitting down for this….you might want to. Okay maybe not now, but I have a feeling that after you’ve had this drink you’ll need to.

Whiskey Slush Punch

You’ll need:
1 – 6oz. Can frozen orange juice concentrate
1 – 6oz. Can frozen lemonade concentrate
1 – 6oz. Can frozen limeade concentrate
3 cups whiskey
9 cups water
1 ¾ cups sugar

Combine all ingredients and stir until everything is dissolved. Freeze overnight. Mix ¾ cup slush with ¼ cup 7-Up or Sprite.

3 Comments

Filed under kmslat

3 responses to “white trash wednesday!

  1. rhooby

    maybe you should take this stuff to jury duty….

  2. This is actually really really good. Don’t knock it until you try it. ;)

Leave a Reply

